EN
New Cars Pre Owned explore meet us

Meet the Team

Our dedicated team of Ferrari specialists
Staff picture of Jakub Pietrzak

Jakub Pietrzak

General Manager

Staff picture of Krzysztof Bala

Krzysztof Bala

Master Technician

Staff picture of Kamil Gadowski

Kamil Gadowski

Technician

Staff picture of Karolina Szulecka

Karolina Szulecka

Marketing Manager

Staff picture of Roch Sobula

Roch Sobula

Pre-Owned Manager

Staff picture of Dawid Rojek

Dawid Rojek

Sales Executive

Jakub Pietrzak

Jakub Pietrzak

General Manager

mobile 0048 608 305 835

email: jakub.pietrzak@ferrarikatowice.pl

Marketing Manager

Karolina Szulecka

Marketing Manager

mobile: 0048 660 567 701

email: karolina.szulecka@ferrarikatowice.pl

Sales Manager

Maciej Nowak

Sales Manager

mobile: 0048 664 915 486

email: maciej.nowak@ferrarikatowice.pl

Roch Sobula

Roch Sobula

Pre-owned Manager

mobile: 0048 660 567 706

email: roch.sobula@ferrarikatowice.pl

Sylwia Kuznik

Sylwia Kuznik

Receptionist

mobile: 0048 797 34 34

email: info@ferrarikatowice.pl

Paweł Kossak

Paweł Kossak

Aftersales Manager

mobile: 0048 660 567 731

email: pawel.kossak@ferrarikatowice.pl

Krzysztof Bała

Krzysztof Bała

Technician

mobile: 0048 880 911 917

email: krzysztof.bala@ferrarikatowice.pl

Kamil Gadowski

Kamil Gadowski

Service advisor

mobile: 0048 797 34 34

email: info@ferrarikatowice.pl

Dawid Rojek

Dawid Rojek

Sales Advisor

mobile: 0048 660 567 750

email dawid.rojek@ferrarikatowice.pl

Dominika Budkiewicz

Dominika Budkiewicz

Experience Manager

mobile: 0048 532 727 874

email: dominika.budkiewicz@ferrarikatowice.pl