PL
New Cars Pre Owned Explore Meet Us

Meet the Team

Our dedicated team of Ferrari specialists

Jakub Pietrzak

General Manager

Karolina Szulecka

Marketing and Customer care Manager

Krzysztof Bala

Master Technician

Kamil Gadowski

Technician

Wojciech Wlodarczyk

Sales Executive

Pawel Kossak

Service Manager, Warranty Manager

Sylwia Kuznik

Receptionist

Marek Nitkiewicz

Service Advisor

Maciej Nowak

Sales Executive

Roch Sobula

Pre-Owned Manager

Pietrzak Jakub

Jakub Pietrzak

Managing Director

jakub.pietrzak@ferrarikatowice.pl

Karolina Szulęcka

Karolina Szulęcka

Marketing Director

karolina.szulecka@ferrarikatowice.pl

Wojciech Włodarczyk

Wojciech Włodarczyk

Sales Director

Wojciech.wlodarczyk@ferrarikatowice.pl

Maciej Nowak

Maciej Nowak

Sales Advisor

maciej.nowak@ferrarikatowice.pl

Roch Sobula

Roch Sobula

Sales Advisor

roch.sobula@ferrarikatowice.pl

Sylwia Kuźnik

Sylwia Kuźnik

Marketing Assistant

sylwia.kuznik@ferrarikatowice.pl

Paweł Kossak

Paweł Kossak

Aftersales Manager

pawel.kossak@ferrarikatowice.pl